Ovation Netcom

We are partners in the area of data lines, IP phones and communication around the workplace. Our services include consulting and support from the initial idea to ongoing service.

Telecommunications services

We support municipal utilities, communities and local authorities in expanding their infrastructure.

For business customers, we supply the entire package for communication between locations, machines and processes. We implement customized networking systems for you via leased lines, IP networks or carrier services.

GIS / NIS Service

Preparation of a business analysis for the introduction of a GIS/NIS system with orientation to the requirements of the company. Support in the selection of the suitable software solution modelling of a customized E2E concept with the core processes for an efficient use.

Initiation and management of the implementation project. Support in the acceptance of the solution by the supplier with relation on function, security and costs. Definition of the core processes for the operation and the data maintenance.

Organization and implementation of the maintenance and expansion of the information database. Digitisation of the existing analogue or digital database. Optimisation of the operational processes

IPTV

Transmission of television signals via IP infrastructures to the end customer. We serve telecommunications providers, cable network operators and companies as well as hardware manufacturers. We are highly networked in the industry and find the best solution and suitable partner for every application. Consulting services for technology selection, design and configuration of LAN structures and multimedia networks (backbone, edge and access networks, fiber optics, DSL, routing and switching) System integration, development and support in the field of IP-based television distribution, act as intermediary to content providers, acquiring rights television distribution, adaptation and implementation of third-party solutions (OSS/BSS, billing, monitoring).

Project planning

Distribution channels via radio transmitters, satellites, directional radio, radio reception station (reception/forwarding of TV and radio signals), bundling of programs.

From municipal roads to private households/ housing estates or the property boundary (house transfer points). At this level, the cable network operators are as following: Kabel Deutschland, Kabel BW, Unitymedia

Cable operators for end customers are among others: Primacom, Tele Columbus. At this level, local cable TV providers / housing associations could operate their own systems and feed their own programs / transmitters into the cable network.

Ovation Netcom

Wir sind Partner im Bereich Datenleitungen, IP-Telefonie und Kommunikation rund um den Arbeitsplatz. Unsere Leistungen umfassen die Beratung und Unterstützung von der ersten Idee bis zum laufenden Betrieb.

Telekommunikationsdienstleistungen

Stadtwerke, Kommunen und Gemeinden unterstützen wir bei ihrem Infrastrukturausbau.

Für Geschäftskunden liefern wir das gesamte Paket für Kommunikation zwischen Standorten, Maschinen und Prozessen. Wir realisieren für Sie passgenaue Vernetzungssysteme über Leased Lines, IP-Netze
oder Carrier-Services

GIS / NIS Service
Erstellung Business Analyse zur Einführung eines GIS/NIS Systems mit Orientierung an die Anforderungen des Unternehmens Unterstützung bei der Auswahl der passenden Softwarelösung Modellierung eines maßgeschneiderten E2E Konzeptes mit den Kernprozessen für eine effiziente Nutzung
Initiierung und Management des Einführungsprojektes Unterstützung bei der Abnahme der Lösung beim Lieferanten im Bezug auf Funktion, Sicherheit und Kosten Definition der Kernprozesse für den Betrieb und die Datenpflege Erweiterung Funktionsumfang bei Änderungen im Geschäftsmodell
Organisation und Durchführung der Pflege und Erweiterung der Informationsdatenbank Digitalisierung der bestehenden analogen oder digitalen Datenbasis Optimierung der operativen Abläufe
IPTV
Übertragung der Fernsehsignale über IP-Infrastrukturen bis zum Endkunden Wir betreuen sowohl Telekommunikationsanbieter, Kabelnetzbetreiber und Unternehmen als auch Hardwarehersteller In der Branche sind wir hochgradig vernetzt und finden für jeden Anwendungsfall die beste Lösung und passenden Partner. Beratungsleistungen für Technologieauswahl, Design und Konfiguration von LAN-Strukturen und Multimedianetzen (Backbone-, Edge- und Accessnetze, Glasfaser, DSL, Routing und Switching) Systemintegration, Entwicklung und Support im Bereich IP-basierte Fernsehverteilung Vermittlung von Contentanbietern, Rechteerwerb Fernsehverteilung Anpassung und Implementierung von Drittherstellerlösungen (OSS/BSS, Abrechnung, Monitoring)
Projektierung
Verteilwege über Rundfunksender, Satelliten, Richtfunk Rundfunkempfangsstelle (Empfang/ Weiterleitung der TV- und Radiosignale); Bündelung der Programme
Von kommunalen Straßen zu privaten Haushalten/ Wohnanlagen oder der Grundstücksgrenze (Hausübergabepunkte) In dieser Ebene befinden sich die folgenden Kabelnetzbetreiber: Kabel Deutschland, Kabel BW, Unitymedia
​Kabelanbieter für Endkunden sind unter anderen: Primacom, Tele Columbus In dieser Ebene könnten lokale Kabelfernsehanbieter/ Wohnungsbaugesellschaften eigene Anlagen betreiben sowie eigene Programme/ Sender in das Kabelnetz einspeisen.